domingo, 17 de junho de 2012

Absolute Rock 2012

Informações do CD:
Artista: VA
Albúm: Absolute Rock
Lançamento: 2012
Tamanho: 170 mb
Lista de Músicas:
01 Coldplay – Paradise
02 Nickelback -Lullaby
03 Dead By April -Mystery
04 Takida -You Learn
05 Walk Off The Earth -Somebody That I Used To Know
06 Sons Of Midnight -The Fire
07 Train -Drive By
08 Daughtry -Crawling Back To You
09 The Fray -Heartbeat
10 Seether -Tonight
11 3 Doors Down -Every Time You Go
12 Gavin Degraw -Not Over You
13 Snow Patrol -This Isn’t Everything You Are
14 Chevelle -Face To The Floor
15 Keane -Silenced By The Night
16 Foster The People -Pumped Up Kicks
17 Sunrise Avenue -Damn Silence
18 Florence + The Machine -Shake It Out
19 Slash -You’re A Lie
20 Europe -Not Supposed To Sing The Blues

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Prestigie a rádio Adrenalina